Impressum | Interner Bereich
 
 
 

Edwin Kubasch
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-0
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-88
e.kubasch@kubasch-fensterbau.de


 
Geschäftsführer


Alexander Kubasch
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-17
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-44
a.kubasch@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Christian Kubasch
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-20
Mobil:
0151 - 253 076 56
c.kubasch@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Armin Schröder
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-0
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-44
a.schroeder@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Peter Ölke
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-14
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-44
p.oelke@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Wolfgang Probst
Marketing / Vertrieb
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-27
Mobil:
0171 - 73 45 927
w.probst@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Holger  Grünwaldt
Marketing / Vertrieb
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-26
Mobil:
0171 - 72 45 746
dab1@freenet.de


Danny Jachtner
Angebotsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288 22
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288 32
d.jachtner@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Sandra Wendt
Angebotsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-23
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-32
s.wendt@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Patrick Ziemen
Angebotsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-13
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-32
p.ziemen@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Rüdiger Fischer
Angebotsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-12
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-32
r.fischer@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Holger Arendholz
Kundenberater
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-25
Mobil:
0171 - 73 52 154
h.arendholz@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Petra Gramckow
Angebotsbearbeitung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-24
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-32
p.gramckow@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Gabriele Lindstaedt
Buchhaltung
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-11
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288-88
g.lindstaedt@kubasch-fensterbau.de


Annett Brümmer
Empfang / Telefonzentrale
Telefon:
03 98 33 - 288-0
Fax:
03 98 33 - 288 88
a.bruemmer@kubasch-fensterbau.de